HSNT

Saxe Forte Adoption Center

and MAIN LOCATION

1840 East Lancaster Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76103-2124
Phone: 817-332-HSNT (4768)

Fax: 817-332-2164
Info@hsnt.org


Hours of Operation:

Admitting
9am - 5pm daily

Lost and Found

12pm - 5pm daily
lostandfound@hsnt.org

Adoptions
12 pm - 5pm daily
Dogs@hsnt.org
Cats@hsnt.org

 

 

 

                               

 

                   mutt makeover

 

HSNT Southwest

Adoption Center    

6708 South Hulen
Fort Worth, TX 76133
Phone: 817-423-DOGS (3647)
e-mail: Southwest@hsnt.org

12pm - 6pm daily

 

   To surrender your pet, please call
to make an appointment.

 

                                                         

         

                                      

 

HSNT

Welcome Home

Adoption Center   

363 Keller Pkwy Suite A
Keller, TX, 76248
Phone: 817-431-1170

e-mail: Keller@hsnt.org

12pm - 6 pm daily

 

   To surrender your pet, please call
to make an appointment.

 

HSNT

Keller Regional
Adoption Center

 

330 Rufe Snow

Keller, TX 76248

Phone: 817-743-4711

e-mail: Keller@hsnt.org

12pm - 6pm Monday - Saturday
Closed Sunday

 



HSNT Waggin'Tails

Adoption Center   

9009 Benbrook Blvd.(Hwy 377 S)
Benbrook, TX, 76126
Phone: 817-249-3647

e-mail: Benbrook@hsnt.org

12pm - 6pm daily

 

   To surrender your pet, please call to
make an appointment.

 


HSNT Low-Cost

Spay & Neuter Clinic

2309 Chester St.

Fort Worth, TX 76103

(located in a red building behind the main
HSNT shelter off Chester St.)

Phone: 817-332-4768x112

e-mail: clinic@hsnt.org

8am - 5pm Monday - Friday

 

   You must have an appointment to bring your pet in for spay/neuter surgery.

Vaccinations available only to animals who are undergoing surgery that day.

 

HSNT's clinic does sell low-cost heartworm preventative to walk-in clients who have proof of a negative heartworm test in the last six months.