Admitting/Surrendering
817-332-4768 x106
admitting@hsnt.org

ADOPTIONS

Dogs
817-332-4768 x111
dogs@hsnt.org

Cat & Small Animals
817-332-4768 x102
cats@hsnt.org

Equine & Livestock
817-332-4768 x121
livestock@hsnt.org

Benbrook Waggin’ Tails Adoption Center
817-249-DOGS (3647)
benbrook@hsnt.org

Keller Regional Adoption Center
817-743-4711
keller@hsnt.org

Keller Welcome Home Adoption Center
817-431-1170
keller@hsnt.org

DEVELOPMENT

Volunteers
817-332-4768 x107
volunteers@hsnt.org

Donations & Fundraising
817-332-4768 x132
donate@hsnt.org

Marketing, Media, & Communications
817-332-4768 x137
communications@hsnt.org

Planned Giving
817-332-4768 x101
plannedgiving@hsnt.org

Human Resource Coordinator
817-332-4768 x103
jobs@hsnt.org

SERVICES

Lost & Found
817-332-4768 x108
lostandfound@hsnt.org

General Inquiries
817-332-4768 x125
info@hsnt.org

Community Outreach & Education
817-332-4768 x199
outreach@hsnt.org

Foster Coordinator
817-332-4768 x120
foster@hsnt.org

Humane Investigations
817-332-4768 x113
investigations@hsnt.org

Spay/Neuter & Vaccination Clinic
817-332-4768 x112
clinic@hsnt.org

K911
During business hours: 817-332-4768 x125
After business hours: 817-891-5911